Board of Trustees

Don Mullen, President

Tom DeWire, Vice President

Pat Bayer, Financial VP and Treasurer

Tammy Squires, Ex Officio, Head of School

Kathleen Batson, Faculty Representative

Johanna King, Faculty Representative

Jessica Calise

Amy Cox

Colin Dwan

Dalia Mack

Ram Neta

Contact Board Member

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.